what mariel celebrated: independence day 2015

closeup of american songs flag

Happy 4th of July, y’all! Whether you are staying in to see the neighborhood fireworks (like me) or expectantly camping out in a park to see a firework extravaganza, enjoy a safe weekend with your loved ones.

❤ mariel

p.s. Anyone know this version of “America the Beautiful”? I always think of it when I hear the song.

p.p.s. Also, this is the song I associate with Independence Day, Texas, and rodeos. Shamelessly, I love it.

Leave a Reply

