hello {blog} world!

Image
photo by Hannah Choi, hannahchoiphoto.blogspot.com

Hello world! This blog has been a long time coming. I’ve been meaning to truly dedicate myself to a lifestyle blog for quite some time now. I initially began a blog through the Blogspot/Blogger platform, but it was plagued with technical glitches, so I made the switch to WordPress. This blog will consist of various tidbits from my life ranging from the food I make to the movies I watch to the places I go. Thank you for taking the time to stop by what mariel made. I hope that you tag along in this blogging journey with me.

❤ mariel

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hey, Mariel! This SO-o good!!!! Great work!!! You’re awesome as always!!!

  2. Yummy biscottis! Thanks for sharing. Your recipe and photos are so helpful too. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

